Asset #90592214
You must be logged in to download this asset
24 NO FEE Young Environmentalist Awards 2020 .jpg
19/2/2020. BEE The Change: Featuring at the launch of The Young Environmentalist Awards 2020 is Ulysses Jalop, Jack Brocklebank,Cain Hopkins, Muireann Spillane and Arshdeep Singh . Youth Activists creating awareness for Biodiversity and Climate Change. Eco-Dens are taking place all over the country ahead of the The Young Environmentalist Awards on May 21st in the Convention Centre, Dublin. See for more information.Photo: Leon Farrell/Photocall Ireland.
5078 x 3228 pixels
19 February 2020