Asset #90632342
You must be logged in to download this asset
NO REPRO FEE Young Environmentalist Awards 001.JPG
07/09/2021 Young Environmentalists Call Out for 2022 Young Environmentalist Awards Applications. Pictured is Elaine Nevin, National Director of ECO-UNESCO with the winners from this year’s awards (l to r) Erica Brierton, Katrina Smyth and Aoife Blount from Loreto Secondary School in Bray encourage others to follow in their footsteps and apply to this year’s programme. For more information or to apply, please go to Photograph: Leon Farrell / Photocall Ireland
Leon Farrell
5760 x 3840 pixels
07 September 2021